How to choose binary broker?

This question is very relevant, since it asks himself almost every newcomer who got into the market of binary options. And there is nothing surprising about it, because, as in any other market, the market of binary options there are a lot of companies. But we will help you to understand. We did this article just for this. We will help you not to get lost among the offers of brokers and create a solid foundation for future earnings.


Do not believe those who promise a automatic profit

On the market today are many companies that in their advertisements are promising us a large  automatic income , . Frequently they do that on them's own but through other sites, which tell about the magical trading robots and trading signals, which are constantly give a profit. On these sites, we are advised to try a trading strategy of one or another broker. In fact, it turns out that these signals do not work, and vice versa drained newcomer's deposit. Our first advice to all - is to stay away from such companies and from trading signals!

The market of Binary Options - it is an opportunity and not ready-made solution. Immediately get out from there where you promise that you'll not do anything, and by signals will get a stable income. Remember, a stable income, you can get only by trading on your own!

Trading in binary options - this is the same work, and you should be ready that you have to do it yourself. Use your own strategy, open your transactions on your own, even just intuitively. If you do not give up, that your own approach, will help you to earn and succeed!

Look at the the reputation of the company and its position in the rating

Of course, the best criterion for choosing the company are the company's performance in the rating. Because the rating reflects a subjective point of view not of one person or a site, but the opinion of thousands of people. The higher the company is located in the rating, the higher its comprehensive assessment among all the participants of the market of binary options.

We advise you to make a choice only between the leaders. And here the logic is very simple. The better is company _, the higher its position in the rating. For this rating and was created, to give us an understanding of the situation on the market and the ability to quickly assess all the companies.

We know that those companies that have managed to climb into the TOP-5 rating, for no reason do not want to lose their positions and will value their reputation, and this means that they will provide you with quality services. That, what we actually need.

To become a leader of the rating is very difficult, it must be earned not only with the excellent work of the company, but also the positive reviews of satisfied customers. In our rating we do not take into account the fact that the companies are promising us - we estimate it only objectively, based on the opinion of market participants and their experience!

Do not fowllow to different bonuses and promotions

The market of binary options _ is very specific. Unfortunately, there are companies that do not work correctly. They set a goal to drain the customer's deposit, when they simply should set the goal to provide us access to the trading terminal. Typically, these companies promise us huge bonuses, campaigns and all sorts of incredible trading conditions. And all this with one purpose - to lure us into their nets.

So our next advice - do not work where is to perfect ! If you promised to a profit more than 75% in the 60 seconds option, it is a sign that you facing a dirty company that does not send your transaction to anywhere, which means it will be difficult for you to make money!

After seeing in commercial or website of some company such conditions, as a rule, you will see and bonuses, which will offer you 50% or even 100% on your first deposit. This combination - a sure sign that in front of you is not a real broker, and so-called "kitchen", which for bonuses uses the funds of other customers. We strongly recommend that you do not work in such companies. A real broker who conducts your operations as it should be and does not hinder you, will not entice you with bonus features, as he will not be able to make money to give you a bonus on your first deposit. Remember this!

Of course, there are exceptions, but as a rule, very rarely. In order to give bonuses, conscientious companies should make a high the minimum deposit and restrictions to play out the bonus money.

Now you have been warned, and therefore, "armed". What we can dom is only wish you luck and and a stable profit!

У нас компании оцениваете Вы!

Мы собрали тысячи отзывов о каждой компании,
чтобы Вы могли выбрать лучшую!

Как выбрать бинарного брокера?

Этот вопрос очень актуален, так как его задает себе практически каждый новичок, который попал на рынок бинарных опционов. И ничего удивительного в этом нет, ведь, как и на любом другом рынке, на рынке бинарных опционов есть множество компаний. Но мы поможем Вам разобраться. Мы сделали эту статью именно для этого. Мы поможем Вам не заблудиться среди предложений брокеров и создать надежный фундамент для будущих заработков.


Не верьте тем, кто обещает прибыль в автомате

На сегодняшний день на рынке достаточно много компаний, которые в своей рекламе обещают большой доход нам, причем в автомате. Часто они это делают не самостоятельно, а через другие сайты, которые рассказывают о чудо-торговых-роботах, и о торговых сигналах, которые постоянно дают прибыль. На этих сайтах нам советуют попробовать торговую стратегию у того или иного брокера. На деле же оказывается, что эти сигналы не работают, и наоборот сливают депозит новичков. Наш первый совет для всех – держаться подальше от таких компаний и от торговых сигналов!

Рынок бинарных опционов – это возможность, а не готовое решение. Сразу уходите оттуда, где Вам обещают, что Вы не будите ничего делать и за счет сигналов будете получать стабильную прибыль. Запомните, стабильную прибыль Вы сможете получать, лишь торгуя самостоятельно!

Торговля бинарными опционами – это та же работа, и Вы должны быть готовы, что Вы сами должны ее делать. Используйте свою собственную стратегию, открывайте свои сделки самостоятельно, пусть даже просто интуитивно. Если не сдаваться, то свой собственный подход, поможет Вам заработать и добиться успеха!

Смотрите на репутацию компании и на ее позиции в рейтинге

Безусловно, лучшим критерием для выбора компании являются показатели компании в рейтинге. Потому что рейтинг отражает не субъективную точку зрения одного человека или сайта, а мнение тысяч людей. Чем выше компания находится в рейтинге, тем выше ее комплексная оценка среди всех участников рынка бинарных опционов.

Мы советуем Вам делать свой выбор только между лидерами. И тут логика очень проста. Чем компания лучше, тем выше ее позиции в рейтинге. Для этого рейтинг и создан, чтобы дать нам понимание положения дел на рынке и возможность быстро оценить все компании.

Мы знаем, что те компании, которым удалось подняться в ТОП-5 рейтинга, ни за что не захотят терять своей позиции и будут дорожить своей репутацией, а это значит, что они будут оказывать Вам качественные услуги. Собственно, то, что нам и надо.

Стать лидером рейтинга очень непросто, это надо заслужить не только идеальной работой компании, но и позитивными отзывами довольных клиентов. В нашем рейтинге мы не берем во внимание то, что компании обещают - мы оцениваем ее лишь объективно, опираясь на мнение участников рынка и их опыт!

Не клюйте на разные бонусы и акции

Рынок бинарных опционов очень специфичен. К сожалению, на нем есть компании, которые работают не очень корректно. Они ставят перед собой цель, слить депозит клиента, когда должны ставить цель просто обеспечить нам доступ к торговому терминалу. Как правило, такие компании обещают нам огромные бонусы, всякие акции и невероятные условия торговли. И все это с одной целью – заманить нас в свои сети.

Поэтому наш следующий совет - не работать там, где очень красиво «стелют»! Если Вам обещают доходность более 75% на 60 секундном опционе, это верный признак того, что перед Вами недобросовестная компания, которая никуда Ваши сделки не отправляет, а это значит, она будет мешать Вам зарабатывать!

Увидев в рекламе или на сайте какой-то компании такие условия, как правило, Вы увидите и бонусы, в которых Вам предложат 50%, а то и 100% на первый депозит. Такое сочетание – это верный признак того, что перед Вами не настоящий брокер, а так называемая «кухня», которая для бонусов использует средства других клиентов. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем не работать в таких компаниях. Настоящий брокер, который проводит ваши операции как положено и не мешает Вам, не будет зазывать вас бонусами, так как он не сможет заработать средств, чтобы дать вам бонус на ваш первый депозит. Запомните это!

Конечно, исключения бывают, но, как правило, очень редко. Для того чтобы давать бонусы, добросовестной компании надо делать большой минимальный депозит и ограничения на отыгрывание бонусных средств.

Теперь Вы предупреждены, а значит, вооружены. Нам же остается лишь пожелать Вам удачи и стабильного профита!