Отзывы трейдеров о ExpertOption, независимая оценка бинарного брокера

Статус: Новый брокер в списке
Год основания: 2015
Минимальный размер счета: $10
Минимальный размер сделки: $1
Способы расчетов: Яндекс.Деньги, WebMoney, пластиковые карты Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi, Альфа-Клик, Сбербанк-Онлайн, Skrill, Neteller
Всего отзывов о ExpertOption: 374
Кредитное плечо: отсутствует
ExpertOption
Рейтинг по голосованию: 12.56
Спреды: отсутствует
Официальный сайт Официальный сайт: https://expertoption.com/ru/

Последние отзывы и комментарии о ExpertOption.

Сортировать: 85 102 187 все: 374
Оставить отзыв
23.05.2018 Allen: It is convenient to work, rates favorable. I have been working for more than 6 months, and no comments) So I advise you to try)
Перевести
Комментировать
22.05.2018 Luis: In my opinion, one of the best options on the market today. really a lot of advantages, I really liked.
Перевести
Комментировать
21.05.2018 Thomas: The company is really profitable, I at first did not believe it because there is no unequivocal opinion, but I decided to try all the same as the initial deposit is small and this choice did not fail me
Перевести
Комментировать
20.05.2018 Aidan: Quite a prospective broker. I work, and I am happy with everything. In principle, a pretty good broker.
Перевести
Комментировать
19.05.2018 Tyler: I see no reason not to work with this broker. In fact, everything works fine, I'm happy. In my opinion, this level of profit is really hard to find, so I'm happy with the broker.
Перевести
Комментировать
16.05.2018 Scott: I really liked the broker. I did not expect any high results in principle, since the broker is average. But I was wrong and the results exceeded all expectations, nice
Перевести
Комментировать
15.05.2018 Charles: I've been working with this broker for about a year now and I'm absolutely happy with everything. There are no problems with the work and it pleases. So even beginners can safely try, with such a small initial deposit
Перевести
Комментировать
13.05.2018 Tsvetana: I think the broker is great. At least I didn't really have any problems with it. Even though I work with him recently, but could really make good money!!!
Перевести
Комментировать
13.05.2018 Jessica : I broker ostalsya quite pleased. Work was quite lucrative, and the money brought pretty quickly.
Перевести
Комментировать
30.04.2018 Shanon: An excellent company for earning. I can not say anything bad, because I always get my conclusion on time and without any problems. While no reason not to trust the broker I do not. Everything is still quite convenient, it makes a profit. While the results of the work I was quite pleased.
Перевести
Комментировать
26.04.2018 William: By the broker I have no questions. In fact, the broker seemed to me an excellent option for earning. In my opinion, the results are quite good
Перевести
Комментировать
26.04.2018 Sergio: Я уже писал что это кидалово..они очень просто разводят. Работают эти мошенники на отъем денег. Не вздумайте с ними работать!!
Комментировать
25.04.2018 Damian: I am quite satisfied with this broker. During the time with him, there were no problems - everything works quite well, and there were no problems with the output of the problems.
Перевести
Комментировать
24.04.2018 Саша: Абсолютно уверенно работаю с этим брокером уже 2 года. Если коротко, то тут все на высоте, особенно менеджеры радуют, во всем помогают и поддерживают
Комментировать
23.04.2018 Андрей: Брокер отвратительный две недели не могут вывести деньги служба поддержки на любой вопрос отвечает одно и то же Заявка в обработке категорически не советую что либо туда вносить
Комментировать

Метки: expertoption, expertoption.com, expert, эксперт, экспертопшн

loaded:ok